COLLABORATORS

Jubal Battisti www.jubalbattisti.com

Jerome Begin www.music.jeromebegin.com

Chamber Music Society of Mississauga www.chambermusicmississauga.org

Sylvain Émard www.sylvainemard.com

Emio Greco and Pieter C. Scholten www.ickamsterdam.com

The José Limòn Dance Company www.limon.org

New Dialect www.newdialect.org

MADboots www.madbootsdance.com

Andrea Miller/Gallim Dance www.gallimdance.com

Sharon Moore www.sharonmoore.org

Troy Ogilvie www.troyogilvie.com

Gabriel Prynn www.gabrielprynn.blogspot.ca

Idan Sharabi www.idansharabi.com

Philippe Tremblay-Berberi www.philippetremblayberberi.squarespace.com

Zoë Scofield www.zoejuniper.com

Neil Sochasky www.edcmtl.com

Doug Varone and Dancers www.dougvaroneanddancers.org

 

from Sharon B. Moore's Anthem for the Living.  Still from film by Philippe Tremblay-Berberi.